To mark the club’s 6th Anniversary, Tbilisi club KHIDI announces a series of three VA EPs with tracks from its residents and artists closely affiliated with the club. The series will be released over the course of summer and autumn on its KHIDI label

The first EP will be released on 26th of July with tracks from James Ruskin, Tensal, Phase Fatale & Reka, and Yanamaste. The second EP is out in September and consists of three track collaborations between the club residents; Ancient Methods & OTHR; Unhuman & Vulkanski; Roman & Boyd Schidt; the last track of the EP is from the club’s close friend Silent Servant. The final EP will be released in October with tracks from Matrixxman vs Espen Lauritzen, Inigo Kennedy, Deano and clubs resident Christoph Faust.

6 Years of KHIDI I: July

A1. James Ruskin – Kite

A2. Yanamaste – Magma

B1. Tensal – Psychic Radio

B2. B2. Phase Fatale & Reka – No Esperes Más

6 Years of KHIDI II: September

A1. Ancient Methods & OTHR – Vast Vanishing

A2. Roman & Boyd Schidt – Self-Deprivation

B1. Silent Servant – Manic

B2. Unhuman & Vulkanski – Mescaline Network

6 Years of KHIDI III: October

A1. Matrixxman vs Espen Lauritzen – Dungeons & Dragons

A2. Christoph Faust – Complex Number

B1. Inigo Kennedy –  Brilliant Collapse

B2. Deano – Dead End


Past releases on KHIDI Label consists of two EPs by Georgian club residents Yanamaste and OTHR, as well as two Various Artists EPs including Oscar Mulero, Canadian duo ORPHX, Ancient Methods and Phase Fatale.

Artworks by Studio Ekun

Mastering by Dadub Studios

Distribution by Ready Made